Inner Wheel District 10 
Date   Event            Venue     2018 Tuesday 2nd October Hereford Wye Valley Penyard House Tuesday 18th October Dursley Charter Night The Prince of Wales Monday 29th October International Rally Peopleton Village Hall Thrusday 8th November Stroud Inner Wheel Bridge Drive Tuesday 13th November Gloucester Interclub Brickhampton Golf Club 2019 Wednesday 13th March Malvern Interclub Tuesday 30th April Cirencester Interclub Tuesday 7th May Clevedon Interclub St. Andrew’s Church Centre Tuesday 21st May Pershore Interclub
Date   Event            Venue     2018 Monday 3rd September North Wilts Bridge Drive Supermarine Football Club Friday 21st September Newent & District Newent School Tuesday 2nd October Hereford Wye Valley Penyard House Tuesday 18th October Dursley Charter Night The Prince of Wales Monday 29th October International Rally Peopleton Village Hall Tuesday 13th November Gloucester Interclub Brickhampton Golf Club 2019 Wednesday 13th March Malvern Interclub Tuesday 30th April Cirencester Interclub Tuesday 7th May Clevedon Interclub St. Andrew’s Church Centre Tuesday 21st May Pershore Interclub
District Chairman’s Diary has now moved to members area District Chairman’s Diary has now moved to members area For further information click on the button For further information click on the button
                 
Inner Wheel District 10